The UK

Huffington Post (2016) huffingtonpost.co.uk/shaniqua-benjamin/young-people-show-equalit_b_11610646.html

Huffington Post (2017) http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/shaniqua-benjamin/support-european-youth-un_b_14661484.html

Arts Council England artscouncil.org.uk/case-studies/international-youth–led-project-developing-global-citizenship-through-arts-and-culture

Royal Society of Arts (RSA) thersa.org/discover/publications-and-articles/rsa-blogs/2016/04/blog-from-tina-lee

Young People Insight youngpeopleinsight.com/2017/05/26/bringing-the-complete-freedom-of-truth-to-croydon/

Bridport News bridportnews.co.uk/news/localnews/15083588.Youngsters_get_to_the_heart_of_the_truth/

Dorset Echo dorsetecho.co.uk/news/15388859.Modern_day_Romeo_and_Juliet_prove_the_power_of_the_arts/

2PK Network 2pknetwork.com/blogs

Birst Radio birst.co.uk/freedomoftruth/

Telegraph & Argus thetelegraphandargus.co.uk/news/15388859.Modern_day_Romeo_and_Juliet_prove_the_power_of_the_arts/

Glyndebourne News glyndebourne.com/discover/news-and-blogs/2017/june/youth-opera-team-work-with-refugees-in-italy/

Arts University Bournemouth aub.ac.uk/course-info/course-news/complete-freedom-truth/

Triarchy Press triarchypress.net/triarchy-the-complete-freedom-of-truth.html

Deaf Explorer (Blog) deafexplorer.com/billy-read/

Open Democracy opendemocracy.net/transformation/julie-ward/transformative-democracy-bringing-outside-world-in

Italy

Radio 24 radio24.ilsole24ore.com/programma/altra-europa/trasmissione-aprile-2017-130218-gSLAlYPqHC

Siena Free Press sienafree.it/sarteano/89065-sarteano-al-via-il-programma-di-tcft-un-progetto-erasmus

QuiNews Valdichiana quinewsvaldichiana.it/sarteano-erasmus.htm

Sarteano Living sarteanoliving.it/it/1/voce/35-news-e-eventi/1142-the-complete-freedom-of-truth

Culturing culturing.co/it/attivita/tcft-the-complete-freedom-of-truth/the-complete-freedom-of-truth-international-arts-and-culture-youth-programme/

Teatro Povero di Monticchiello teatropovero.it/the-complete-freedom-of-truth-arte-come-motore-di-sviluppo-sociale/

Centritalia News centritalianews.it/sarteano-saggio-finale-dei-120-ragazzi-del-progetto-tcft-provenienti-da-tutta-europa/

The Balkans

eSrebrenica esrebrenica.ba/vijesti/zavrsen-prvi-the-complete-freedom-u-bih.html

eSrebrenica (2015) esrebrenica.ba/vijesti/tcft-program-nudi-vam-razne-radionice.html

Rastok rastok.ba/petogodisnji-kulturni-projekat-tcft-pocinje-u-bih/ 

Srebrenica Municipality srebrenica.gov.ba/index.php/component/k2/item/5-svijez-pocetak-za-omladinski-savjet-srebrenice

Buka 6yka.com/cyr/novost/87006/internacionalni-festival-tcft-sutra-pocinje-u-srebrenici

Antena Radio antena-radio.ba/region/itemlist/tag/Srebrenica

Hungary

Giurgiu Veanul giurgiuveanul.ro/stiri/tcft-libertatea-totala-adevarului-2017-sarteano-italia/

Austria

Salzburg Global Seminar salzburgglobal.org/topics/article/nemanja-zekic-messages-of-togetherness-are-more-powerful-than-messages-of-misery.html

EU-Europe

European Commission ec.europa.eu/programmes/erasmus-plus/projects/eplus-project-details-page/?nodeRef=workspace://SpacesStore/8dd3dd88-98ab-4d39-842c-787d46c54f2b